The 2013 Frasier Contest is OPEN!

I’m so delighted to announce that the My Book Therapy 2013 Frasier Writing Contest is open!  Check out the video…and don’ t forget to enter!

Visit these blogs! Check out the Contest!

Thursday, January 31                 Alena Taurianen interviews last year’s Frasier winner at the MBT Ponderers blog

http://www.mbtponderers.blogspot.com/

 

Friday, February 1                     My Book Therapy website

http://www.mybooktherapy.com

 

 

Monday, Feb 4:                          Lindsay Harrel

http://www.lindsayharrel.com

 

Tuesday, Feb 5:                         Johnnie Donley

http://johnniedonley.com

 

Wednesday, Feb 6:                    Mary Vee

http://www.maryvee.com/

 

Thursday, Feb 7:                       Bethany Kaczmarek

http://www.marredandreformed.blogspot.com/

 

Friday, Feb 8:                            Jill Kemerer

http://jillkemerer.blogspot.com/

 

Monday, Feb 11:                        Jenn Soehnlin

http://jennmusing.blogspot.com/

 

Tuesday, Feb 12:                       Pat Trainum writing as Patricia Bradley

http://ptbradley.com/blog/

 

Wednesday, Feb 13:                  Gabrielle Meyer

http://www.gabrielle-meyer.blogspot.com/

 

Thursday, Feb 14:                      Casey Herringshaw at the Writers Alley

http://www.thewritersalleys.blogspot.com/

 

Friday, Feb 15:                          Rachel Hauck

http://www.rachelhauck.com

 

Monday, Feb 18:                        Melissa Tagg

http://www.melissatagg.com

 

Tuesday, Feb 19:                       Carol Moncado

http://www.carolmoncado.com/

 

Wednesday, Feb 20:                  Ellen Andersen

http://www.ellenandersen.blogspot.com/

 

Thursday, Feb 21:                      Michelle Lim

http://thoughtsonplot.wordpress.com

 

Friday, Feb 22:                          Sarah Thomas

http://sarahanneloudinthomas.wordpress.com/

 

Monday, Feb 25:                        Heidi Chiavaroli

http://heidichiavaroli.blogspot.com/

 

Tuesday, Feb 26:                       Lisa Jordan

http://lisajordanbooks.com/blog/

 

Wednesday, Feb 27:                  Michelle Weidenbenner

http://randomwritingrants.com/

 

Thursday, Feb 28:                      Jodi Janz

http://jodijanz.blogspot.com/

 

Friday, Mar 1:                            Marney MacNall

http://volunteerfringe.com/about/

 

Monday, Mar 4:                         Kimberly Buckner

http://kimberlybuckner.com/Snippets___Snapshots.html

Read the RestDoes your book need an extreme book makeover? Try our Premium Membership for a week, FREE!
Susan May Warren

About Susan May Warren

Former Russian Missionary Susan May Warren is the best-selling author of more than 40 novels and novellas with Tyndale, Barbour and Steeple Hill, and Summerside. A Christy award and RITA winner, and multiple finalist for the RITA, Christy and winner of Inspirational Readers Choice contest, Susan currently has over a million books in print. A seasoned women’s events speaker and writing teacher, she is the founder of http://www.mybooktherapy.com an online community for writers, and runs a fiction editing service teaching writers how to tell a great story. Visit her online at: http://www.susanmaywarren.com.

Get the Daily Writing Flashblog!

Sign up to get Susan May's 5 Secrets of a Best-selling novel, and the articles you need to help you Get Published and Stay published!

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

MBT Menu